Contact

PRIVATE EVENTS & WEDDINGS

bookings@stonehouse.io

(530)802-0970

MUSIC BOOKING

zsa@stonehouse.io

MANAGEMENT

manager@stonehouse.io

(530)265-5050

Our Team

Jonathan Rowe, Owner

jr@stonehouse.io

Honna Carandante, General Manager

honna@stonehouse.io

Kate Snyder, Bar Manager

kate@stonehouse.io

Zsa Maples, Entertainment Manager

zsa@stonehouse.io

Dallas Darr, Private Event Manager

dallas@stonehouse.io

Jacob Van Putten, Private Event Manager

jacob@stonehouse.io

Friday & Saturday (Events Only) 

 

9 PM – 11 PM

 

Hours

 

THE STONE HOUSE

107 Sacramento Street

Nevada City CA 95977

530-265-5050

Gift Cards

 

Order Gift Cards

 

Check Your Balance

 

Get

                      special updates and promotions

 

The Stone House   

107 Sacramento Street 

Nevada City, CA 95959    

530-265-5050

© 2019 The Stone House